Board of Directors

We are grateful for our directors who dedicate their time and talents to Project Weber/RENEW. Their guidance keeps us committed to our mission and provides the support we need as PWR continues to grow.

Charles Vohs, Ed.D, LMHC

Charlie Dwyer

Diana Degroof, Esq.

Neville Bedford Esq.

Kathryn Boots

Philip Chan, M.D.

Jamie Comella, MPH

Linzi Rae Matta, LICSW

Kayla Pimental

Kyle Potter

Sophie Sprecht

Valerie Zabala